Präsident

Georg Reeg

Tel.:      04207-6919910
Fax:      04207-6919909
Handy:  0170 - 9934026
Email:    familie_reeg@arcor.de

Vizepräsident

Opens internal link in current windowKlaus Barr

Tel.:    04401-3069520
Mobil: 0176 34145218

E-Mail: klausbarr@aol.com

Spielleiter

Opens external link in new windowKlaus Kewel

Tel.:      0531-237 18 49
Fax:      0531-237 18 80
Handy:  0163-7731243
Email:    klaus@kewel-online.de

Ligaobmann

Opens internal link in current windowJörg Dannemann

Tel.: 0441 36169074
Handy: 0175 2295031

Email: dannemann@web.de

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Lindlohr

Tel.:      04232 3315
Handy: 0151 25356779

Email: lindlohr@aol.com

Jugendreferent

Dieter Schwarzwälder

Tel.:    0421-67316410
Mobil:  0162-3364955
E-Mail: schwarzwaelder-dieter@gmx.de

Leiter der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Internetbeauftragter

Jens Schöppe

Tel.: 0152 21892872
Mail: jens2512@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Opens internal link in current windowAxel Brockhoff

Tel.:      0421- 20 52 122
Fax:      0421- 25 87 895
Handy:  0152-33726049
Email:    axel@fbw30.de

Damenreferentin

Ingeburg Dobosch

Handy:  017620944406

Email:    i.dobosch@t-online.de

Sonstige Mitarbeiter

Staffelleiter Ligabetrieb

Heino Bollhorst NdsB-Liga

Tel.:      05192-986119
Fax:      05192-986120
Email:    HeinoBollhorst@web.de

Reinhard Heinsohn Staffel 1

Tel.:      0176-49117087
Fax:      0
Email:   reinhard.heinsohn@hotmail.de

Opens internal link in current windowDietmar Laske Staffel 2

Mobil: 0177 2092912
Email: d.laske@gmx.de

Lothar Harders Staffel3

Tel.:      04404-959226
Mobil:    0172 6080342

Email:   lothar-harders@web.de