Ansprechpartner

Verein Ansprechpartner Telefon Email Spielort
  Name Vorname     Ort Strasse
Herz Dame Grebs Bäth Frank 01629843206 fbaeth@googlemail.com Grebs Lindenstr. 1
SC Kreuz Bube Ludwigslust Schütt Manfred 03874620655 taxi-schuett(at)web.de Groß LaaschLudwigsluster Str. 35
SC Ludwisluster Helden Szelinski Frank 01726822373 frank.szelinski@gmail.com Ludwigslust Neustädter Str. 16
1. SC Karo Bube Wismar Moldenhauer Uwe 017680321775 mollysen@web.de Wismar Schulstraße 7
SC Barlacher Skatbuben Behnke Klaus 015253445846 Klaus.behnke@arcor.de Sarmstorf Dorfstr. 34
SC Neptun Kritzmow Rahn Bernd 01736361457 simone.rahn1@freenet.de Kritzmow Satower Str.5
SC Hansa Rostock Wiskow Dirk 01723295177 d.wiskow65@t-online.de Rostock Am Dorfteich 16
SC Die Nordischen Löwen Rostock Krüger Jesko 016096785680 jesko60@kabelmail.de Rostock Hermannstraße 23
SC Müritzer Omablatt Schubert Sven 015253735747 hansasven@gmx.de Kl. Plasten Rundling 3
SC Sundbuben Stralsund Ramthun Christian 01714511901 gigaramthun@web.de Stralsund Prohner Str. 1
SC Rügener Skatasse Binz Niejahr Norbert 03838254615 info@hws-sicherheit.com Binz Dohlaner Str. 17
SC Hellberge Franzburg Götz Volker 017636795472 volker87@live.de Grünkordshagen Gemeindedamm 14
SC Loitzer Buben Pehlgrim Steffen 01604430058 kejupa@t-online.de Loitz Am Postberg 1
SC Grimmen Schulz Erhard 015202000589 erhard.schulz@vodafone.de Grimmen Orenburger Str.1
SC Peenebuben Wolgast Zimmermann Ralf 01722815702 ralfzimmermann2@gmx.de Wolgast Bleichstraße 1
SV Bansin Heinitz Ulf 01622348039 ulfhein@freenet.de Bansin